ESN Country and Regional Representatives

Country Reps

Australia Mike Hodda  Mike.hodda@csiro.au

Austria Ursula Eisendle  ursula.eisendle@sbg.ac.at

Belgium Lieve Gheysen  godelieve.gheysen@ugent.be

Canada Qing Yu qing.yu@agr.gc.ca

China  Deliang Peng  dlpeng@ippcaas.cn

Czech Republic  Vladimir Gaar  vladimir.gaar@srs.cz

France  Geraldine Anthoine   geraldine.anthoine@anses.fr

Germany Johannes Hallmann   johannes.hallmann@julius-kuehn.de

Greece  Eirini Karanastasi ekaran@teimes.gr 

Hungary  Peter Nagy   nagy.peter@mkk.szie.hu

India  Sharad Srivastava Mohan   srivastavasharad@yahoo.com

Iran  Majid Pedram majid.pedram@modares.ac.ir

Ireland  Thomae Kakouli-Duarte  thomae.kakouli@itcarlow.ie

Israel  Sigal Horowitz Brown  sigalhor@agri.gov.il

Italy  Alberto Troccoli  a.troccoli@ba.ipp.cnr.it

Japan  Takashi Narabu  narabu@affrc.go.jp

Netherlands Loes den Nijs   l.j.m.f.dennijs@nvwa.nl

Philippines  Joeseph Quisado joesephquisado@yahoo.com 

Poland  K. Ilieva-Makulec  k.makulec@uksw.edu.pl

Portugal  Manuel Mota mmota@uevora.pt 

South Africa Driekie Fourie  driekie.fourie@nwu.ac.za 

Spain  Reyes Peña-Santiago   rpena@ujaen.es 

Switzerland  Sebastian Kiewnick  sebastian.kiewnick@acw.admin.ch

Turkey  Halil Elekcioğlu  halile@cu.edu.tr

UK John Jones john.jones@hutton.ac.uk

USA  James Baldwin  james.baldwin@ucr.edu

Regional Reps

Central Europe  Gregor Urek  gregor.urek@kis.si
(Boznia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Serbia, Slovenia)

Eastern Europe  Vlada Peneva vpeneva@ecolab.bas.bg (Bulgaria, Romania, Moldova, Macedonia)

Central America  Rosa Manzanilla-Lopez  rosa.manzanilla@gmail.com
(Belize, Honduras, Guatemala, El Salvador,
Costa Rica, Mexico, Panama, Cuba, Dominicana)

South America  Javier Franco  jfranco@proinpa.org (Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Peru)

Scandinavia  Ricardo Holgado  ricardo.holgado@nibio.no 
(Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland)

Russia & Baltic countries  Alexander Ryss nema@zin.ru 
(Russia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania)